Erasmus+ is the EU's programme for education, training, youth and sport 2014-2020. 14.7 billion euros are available to support over four million young people and 125,000 institutions and organisations.

By 2020, two million Erasmus+ students are expected to benefit - be one of them!

Here you will find information about our Erasmus+ tracks:

Erasmus+ Study Abroad (SMS)

Erasmus+ Placement Grant (SMP)

Erasmus+ Mobility with partner countries (KA171)


Erasmus+ at Ger­man uni­ver­sit­ies - briefly ex­plained - Video

Erasmus+ at UPB
Programme countries in Erasmus+
  • all EU member states
  • Iceland, Liechtenstein, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Türkiye, (United Kingdom)

This project is funded with the support of the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.