Study Op­tions at Pader­born Uni­ver­sity

The academic year is divided into two semesters. Most courses start in October ("Wintersemester") of every year, but some courses can also be started in April ("Sommersemester").
The following degrees are possible: Bachelor, Master, State exams and Doctorate. The duration of studies depends on the degree course.
Here you can find our study offer, including information regarding the starting dates, study duration and access requirements.