Professors

 

Prof. Dr. Donat Josef As

Office: P8.2.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-5838
E-mail: d.as@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Tim Bartley

Office: P8.3.13
Phone: +49 5251 60-5881
E-mail: tim.bartley@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr. Jens Förstner

Office: P1.5.01.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3013
E-mail: jens.foerstner@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hilleringmann

Office: P1.3.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-2225
E-mail: hilleringmann@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Dr. rer. nat., Dipl. Chem. Klaus Huber

Office: NW1.834
Phone: +49 5251 60-2125
E-mail: klaus.huber@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Jöns

Office: ST0.326
Phone: +49 5251 60-2486
E-mail: klaus.joens@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Heinz-Siegfried Kitzerow

Office: NW1.878
Phone: +49 5251 60-2156
E-mail: heinz.kitzerow@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Jörg Lindner

Office: A4.226
Phone: +49 5251 60-2748
E-mail: lindner@physik.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Cedrik Meier

Office: A1.220
Phone: +49 5251 60-2672
E-mail: cedrik.meier@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Torsten Meier

Office: N3.338
Phone: +49 5251 60-2336
E-mail: torsten.meier@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhold Noé

Office: P8.2.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-5823
E-mail: noe@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Dirk Reuter

Office: P8.2.12
Phone: +49 5251 60-5842
E-mail: dirk.reuter@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. J. Christoph Scheytt

Office: F0.423
Phone: +49 5251 60-6350
E-mail: cscheytt@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Arno Schindlmayr

Office: N3.344
Phone: +49 5251 60-2338
E-mail: arno.schindlmayr@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Wolf Gero Schmidt

Office: A1.232
Phone: +49 5251 60-2679
Phone: 05251/60-2335
E-mail: W.G.Schmidt@upb.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schumacher

Office: A4.234
Phone: +49 5251 60-2334
E-mail: stefan.schumacher@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Walter Sextro

Office: P1.3.31.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-1801
E-mail: walter.sextro@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

J.-Prof. Dr. Polina Sharapova

Office: N3.332
Phone: +49 5251 60-4232
E-mail: polina.sharapova@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr. Christine Silberhorn

Office: ST0.131
Phone: +49 5251 60-5884
E-mail: christine.silberhorn@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr. Jan Sperling

Office: O4.152
Phone: +49 5251 60-3360
E-mail: jan.sperling@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Thiede

Office: P1.402.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3040
E-mail: andreas.thiede@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Ansgar Trächtler

Office: F0.328
Phone: +49 5251 60-6277
E-mail: ansgar.traechtler@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Zentgraf

Office: P8.3.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-5865
E-mail: thomas.zentgraf@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Artur Zrenner

E-mail: artur.zrenner@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Further information :