Professors

 

Jun. Prof. Dr. Suzana Alpsancar

Office: N2.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-2432
E-mail: suzana.alpsancar@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Jun. Prof. Thomas Berger

Office: TP21.1.21
Phone: +49 5251 60-3779
E-mail: thomas.berger@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: thomas.berger@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Daniel Beverungen

Office: Q2.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-5600
E-mail: daniel.beverungen@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Johannes Blömer

Office: O4.258
Phone: +49 5251 60-6651
E-mail: bloemer@mail.uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr. Eric Bodden

Office: F1.125
Phone: +49 5251 60-6563
E-mail: eric.bodden@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Böcker

Phone: +49 5251 60-2209
E-mail: boecker@lea.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Heike M. Buhl

Office: H4.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-2897
E-mail: heike.buhl@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Michael Dellnitz

Office: TP21.1.27
Phone: +49 5251 60-2649
E-mail: dellnitz@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Dumitrescu

Office: ZM1.03-45
Phone: +49 5251 60-6267
E-mail: roman.dumitrescu@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Gregor Engels

Office: ZM2.A.03.75
Phone: +49 5251 60-6817
E-mail: engels@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Iris Gräßler

Office: F0.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-6275
E-mail: igraessl@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Claus-Jochen Haake

Office: Q4.349
Phone: +49 5251 60-3378
E-mail: cjhaake@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: mikro@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Häb-Umbach

Office: P7.2.05.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3626
E-mail: haeb@nt.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Hehenkamp

Office: Q4.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-1681
E-mail: wipo@wiwi.upb.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Sybille Hellebrand

Office: P1.6.08.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3002
E-mail: sybille.hellebrand@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

AOR. Dr. Ilona Horwath

Office: Y2.210
Phone: +49 5251 60-5337
E-mail: ilona.horwath@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Dennis Kundisch

Office: Q3.149
Phone: +49 5251 60-5533
Phone: (+49) 5251 60-5531
E-mail: dennis.kundisch@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Tobias Matzner

Office: E2.321
Phone: +49 5251 60-3275
E-mail: tobias.matzner@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide

Office: F1.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-6480
Phone: 60-6481
E-mail: fmadh@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Axel-Cyrille Ngonga Ngomo

Office: TP6.3.106
Phone: +49 5251 60-3342
E-mail: axel.ngonga@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhold Noé

Office: P8.2.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-5823
E-mail: noe@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Peitz

Office: O4.213
Phone: +49 5251 60-5021
E-mail: sebastian.peitz@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Marco Platzner

Office: O3.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-5250
E-mail: platzner@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Plessl

Office: X1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-5399
Phone: 05251/60-1735
E-mail: christian.plessl@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Gleb Polevoy

Office: F1.219
Phone: +49 5251 60-6461
E-mail: gpolevoy@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Katharina Rohlfing

Office: TP21.2.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-5717
E-mail: katharina.rohlfing@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Ingrid Scharlau

Office: H4.129
Phone: +49 5251 60-2900
E-mail: ingrid.scharlau@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Scheideler

Office: F2.326
Phone: +49 5251 60-6728
E-mail: scheideler@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. J. Christoph Scheytt

Office: F0.423
Phone: +49 5251 60-6350
E-mail: cscheytt@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Schreier

Office: P1.7.01.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-2213
E-mail: peter.schreier@sst.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Guido Schryen

Office: Q2.463
Phone: +49 5251 60-3115
E-mail: guido.schryen@uni-paderborn.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Walter Sextro

Office: P1.3.31.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-1801
E-mail: walter.sextro@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Juraj Somorovsky

Office: F2.315
Phone: +49 5251 60-6690
E-mail: juraj.somorovsky@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Steffen

Office: F2.224
Phone: +49 5251 60-6681
E-mail: es@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Thommes

Office: Q3.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-2080
E-mail: kirsten.thommes@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Ansgar Trächtler

Office: F0.328
Phone: +49 5251 60-6277
E-mail: ansgar.traechtler@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Tröster

Office: Y2.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-5331
Phone: 05251/605332
E-mail: thomas.troester@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

 

Dr. Amelie Bender

Team leader "Condition Monitoring & Predictive Maintenance"

Office: P1.3.34
Phone: +49 5251 60-1814
E-mail: amelie.bender@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Sascha Brandt

Office: F1.203
Phone: +49 5251 60-6451
E-mail: myeti@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Dr. Matthias Fischer

Office: F1.223
Phone: +49 5251 60-6466
E-mail: mafi@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Dr.-Ing. Sandra Gausemeier

Driver Assistance Systems Team Leader

Office: F0.332
Phone: +49 5251 60-6288
E-mail: sandra.gausemeier@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Dr. Angela Grimminger

Leitung SprachSpielLabor

Office: TP21.2.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-4310
E-mail: angela.grimminger@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Jonas Harbig

Research on swarm algorithm

Office: F2.413
Phone: +49 5251 60-6427
E-mail: jharbig@mail.upb.de

 

Till Knollmann

 

apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Müller

Office: F0.431
Phone: +49 5251 60-6352
E-mail: wmueller@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Leon Özcan

Office: F1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-6519
E-mail: leon.oezcan@hni.uni-paderborn.de

 

Simon Pukrop

 

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Schmalenströer

(Contract)-Research & Teaching

Office: P7.2.05
Phone: +49 5251 60-3623
E-mail: schmalen@nt.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

 

Dr.-Ing. Julia Timmermann

Office: F0.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-6281
E-mail: julia.timmermann@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Further information :

Ich forsche und lehre an der UPB ...

3 Fragen an ...

Lehrstuhl "Softwaretechnik" ...

Lehrstuhl "Schaltungstechnik" ...