Team

For general inquiries, please feel free to contact the entire team at pkm@zv.uni-paderborn.de.

We are happy to help you!

 

Head of Department

Johannes Schnurr  

Dr. Johannes Schnurr

Head of Department Press, Communication and Marketing

Phone: +49 5251 60-2548
E-mail: johannes.schnurr@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Secretariat

Gabriele Lang  

Gabriele Lang

Office (am)

Phone: +49 5251 60-2553
E-mail: presse@zv.upb.de

Marie Schwarzer  

Marie Schwarzer

Sekretariat

Phone: +49 5251 60-2553
E-mail: presse@zv.upb.de

Press Office / Editors

We are happy to assist journalists with media inquiries, expert contacts and image material. Please send an e-mail to presse(at)zv.upb(dot)de. We will be happy to add you to the mailing list for our press releases.

Nina Reckendorf  

Nina Reckendorf, M.A.

Deputy Head of Press and Communications, Editor

Phone: +49 5251 60-3981
E-mail: Reckendorf@zv.upb.de

Johanna Pietsch  

Johanna Pietsch

PR-/Online-Redakteurin

Phone: +49 5251 60-1833
E-mail: johanna.pietsch@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Tanja Dittmann  

Tanja Dittmann

Volontärin im Bereich Presse und Kommunikation

Phone: +49 5251 60-4541
E-mail: tanja.dittmann@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Stephan Risse  

Stephan Risse

PR-Volontär

Phone: +49 5251 60-4641
E-mail: stephan.risse@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Marketing

Are you interested in the logo, design templates or exhibition booths? Feel free to send an email to marketing(at)upb(dot)de. For questions about the social media channels, please contact: socialmedia(at)zv.upb(dot)de.

Nadine Wirtz  

Nadine Wirtz

Organization, Marketing Support

Phone: +49 5251 60-3263
E-mail: nadine.wirtz@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Ramona Wiesner  

Ramona Wiesner

Newsletter Editor, Unishop

Phone: +49 5251 60-3880
E-mail: wiesner@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Nicola Danielzik  

Nicola Danielzik

Organization, Marketing Support

Phone: +49 5251 60-3266
E-mail: nicola.danielzik@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Leonie Oberheuser  

Leonie Oberheuser

Social Media Manager

Phone: +49 5251 60-3812
E-mail: leonie.oberheuser@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Hannah Brauckhoff  

Hannah Brauckhoff

Social Media Manager, Student Marketing

Phone: +49 5251 60-2545
E-mail: hannah.brauckhoff@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Ramona Benteler  

Ramona Benteler

Project Coordinator Corporate Design

Phone: +49 5251 60-4620
E-mail: ramona.benteler@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Kathrin Fischer  

Kathrin Fischer

Media Designer WeCoDe

Phone: +49 5251 60-4621
E-mail: kathrin.fischer@uni-paderborn.de