Central Equal Opportunities Officer's Team

Cent­ral Equal Op­por­tun­it­ies Of­ficer

Annika Hegemann

Research Associate - Central Equal Opportunities Officer

Office: E2.103
Phone: +49 5251 60-3724
E-mail: annika.hegemann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Deputy Equal Op­por­tun­it­ies Of­ficer

Regina Sprenger

Research Associate - stellvertretende Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Office: W1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-5490
E-mail: regina.sprenger@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Sec­ret­ary's Of­fice

Stefanie Lichtenauer

Employee

Office: E2.106
Phone: +49 5251 60-3296
E-mail: stefanie.lichtenauer@uni-paderborn.de

Pro­ject As­sist­ant Pro­fess­or Pro­gramme III

Sarah-Christina Henze

Research Associate

Office: W1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-5491
E-mail: henzes@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Con­sult­ant for Di­versity

Laura Maring

Employee - Consultant for Diversity

Office: P5.2.026
Phone: +49 5251 60-2246
E-mail: laura.maring@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

You can reach me Monday to Friday by phone or e-mail and during my open consultation hours on Thursdays from 12:00 to 02:00 pm. in my office.

Please note: There will be no open consultation hours on the 23th of May 2024.


Re­search as­sist­ant with Bach­el­or's de­gree (WHB)

Frederike Becker

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Office: W1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-5491
E-mail: shk-gleichstellung@upb.de

Fam­ilyS­er­vi­ceOf­fice

Barbara Pickhardt

Employee

Office: E2.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-3725
E-mail: barbara.pickhardt@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Für Beratungstermine bitten wir um vorherige Terminabsprache.


Noelle Maicher-Hoff

Employee

Office: E2.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-3457
E-mail: noelle.maicher.hoff@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

For consultations, please make an appointment in advance.