Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

Info-Icon This content is partly available in English
Show image information
Show image information
Show image information
Show image information
Show image information

Equal Opportunities Officers in the faculties, central institutions and Central University Administration

The different Equal Opportunities Officers co-operate with the Equal Opportunities Officer for the university and represent them in their respective areas. They are elected for a period of 4 years by the women in the respective institutions.

You can find the guidelines for the work of the decentralized Equal Opportunities Officers here (currently only available in German).

The decentralized Equal Opportunities Officers:

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Dr. Maria Robaszkiewicz
Room: N2.119
Phone: 05251/60-2314
Email: maria.robaszkiewicz(at)upb(dot)de

Dr. Larissa Eikermann
(Deputy Decentralized Equal Opportunities Officer)
Room: S3.104
Phone: 05251/60-2980
Email: eikermann(at)campus.upb(dot)de

Faculty of Business Administration and Economics

Verena Wolf
Room: Q2.319
Phone: 05251/60-5604
Email: verena.wolf(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Dr. Annika Hegemann
(Deputy Decentralized Equal Opportunities Officer)
Room: Q 1.313
Phone: 05251/60-3519
Email: annika.hegemann(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Faculty of Science

Dr. Bettina Krüger
Phone: 05251/60-5236
Email: bettina.krueger(at)upb(dot)de

Gisela Jünnemann-Held
Room: NW 2.404
Phone: 05251/60-2597
Email: gisela.juennemann(at)upb(dot)de


Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Annika Junker
Room: F0.341 (Heinz Nixdorf Institut, Fürstenallee 11)
Phone: 05251/60-6291
Email: annika.junker(at)hni.upb(dot)de

Jessica Klauke
(Deputy Decentralized Equal Opportunities Officer)
Room: Y2.113
Phone: 05251/60-5332
Email: jessica.klauke(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de 


Faculty of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Mathematics

Melina Massmann
Phone: 05251/5465 346
Email: melina.massmann(at)hni.upb(dot)de

Somayeh Mirzaei
(Deputy Decentralized Equal Opportunities Officer)
Phone: 05251/60-3469
Email: somayeh.mirzaei(at)upb(dot)de


University Library

Melissa Siebert
Room: C1.142
Phone: 05251/60-3829
Email: melissa.siebert(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Dr. Anikó Szabó
(Deputy Decentralized Equal Opportunities Officer)
Phone: 05251/60-2026
Email: a.szabo(at)ub.uni-paderborn(dot)de


Information and Media Technologies Centre (IMT)

Hedwig Bothe
Room: H1.142
Phone: 05251/60-2829
Email: hedwig.bothe(at)zitmail.uni-paderborn(dot)de


Central University Administration

Karin Schäfer
Room: B0.321
Phone: 05251/60-4016
Email: schaefer(at)zv.uni-paderborn(dot)de



Michaela Kemper
Room: O2.170
Phone: 05251/60-1735
Email: mkemper(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de


audit family-friendly university

On 22 November 2005, Paderborn University was the first university in NRW to be awarded the designation of “family-friendly university”.


Paderborn University has received the TOTAL E-QUALITY Award for their equality-oriented Human Resources policies.

Diversity Charter

Paderborn University signed the Diversity Charter in October 2011. Additional information can be found here.

The University for the Information Society