The STS team: Your con­tact per­sons

If you have any questions regarding application and enrolment or the organisation of your studies, please do not hesitate to contact our team.

Here you will find the contact details of the responsible employees – by degree programme and subject area.

Re­spons­ib­il­it­ies ac­cord­ing to de­gree pro­grammes

Meike Jahnich (meike.jahnich@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5058 - B0.321
Office hours on site: Monday 13:00-14:00

  • Computer Engineering

Kinan Kandalaft (kinan.kandalaft@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5044 - B0.317
Office hours on site: Thursday 13:30-15:30 

  • Electrical Systems Engineering
  • Mathematics
  • Technomathematics

Kristina Kirsch (kristina.kirsch@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5053 - A0.339
Office hours on site: Thursday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Informatics / Computer Science (letters L-Z)

Christiane Klaus-Zessin (christiane.zessin@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-3385 - A0.339
Office hours on site: Friday 10:00-11:00 a.m.

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Informatics / Computer Science (letters A-K)

Doris Hartmann (doris.hartmann@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5270 - B0.310
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Culture and Society (letters A-K)
  • Two-subject Bachelor's programme (letters A-K)

Eileen Honervogt (eileen.honervogt@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5068 - B0.306
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Culture and Society (letters L-Z)
  • Two-subject Bachelor's programme (letters L-Z)

Myriam Lübbers (myriam.luebbers@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5050 - B0.308
Appointments on request by e-mail

  • European Studies

Tobias Redeker (tobias.redeker@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5046 - B0.321
Office hours on site: Monday 13:00-14:00

  • POP.MEDIA.CULTURE - German-Latin American cultural mediation
  • Musicology
  • Popular Music and Media

Daniel Santos (daniel.santos@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5057 - B0.324
Office hours on site: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • BeNeLux Studies
  • English and American Studies
  • German Literary Studies
  • Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies
  • Linguistics
  • Media Studies

Ilona Wiegers (ilona.wiegers@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5054 - B0.312
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Cultural Heritage

Susanne Hackstein (susanne.hackstein@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5049 - B0.301
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 hrs

  • Teaching degree programme for Grundschulen (Bachelor)
  • Teaching degree programme for Berufskollegs

Daniel Langguth (daniel.langguth@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5065 - B0.324
Office hours on site: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Teaching degree programme for Gymnasien and Gesamtschulen (Master)

Sarah Lüttig (sarah.luettig@zv.upb.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5052 - B0.312
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Teaching degree programme for Grundschulen (Master)
  • Teaching degree programme for sonderpädagogische Förderung

Patrick Moll (patrick.moll@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-4011 - B0.312
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Teaching degree programme for Gymnasien and Gesamtschulen (Bachelor)

Ilona Wiegers (ilona.wiegers@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5054 - B0.312
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Teaching degree programme for Haupt-, Real-, Sekundar- and Gesamtschulen
  • Teaching degree programme with Staatsexamen

Kristina Kirsch (kristina.kirsch@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5053 - A0.339
Office hours on site: Thursday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Mechanical Engineering

Myriam Lübbers (myriam.luebbers@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5050 - B0.308
Appointments on request by e-mail

  • Chemical Engineering

Sarah Lüttig (sarah.luettig@zv.upb.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5052 - B0.312
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00 - 10:00 a.m.

  • Industrial Engineering

Norma Dembeck (norma.dembeck@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5047 - B0.321
Office hours on site: Monday 10:30-11:30 a.m.

  • Optoelectronics and Photonics
  • Physics

Meike Jahnich (meike.jahnich@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5058 - B0.321
Office hours on site: Monday 13:00-14:00

  • Chemistry
  • Materials Science

Kinan Kandalaft (kinan.kandalaft@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5044 - B0.317
Office hours on site: Wednesday 09:30-11:30

  • Materials Science

Daniel Langguth (daniel.langguth@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5065 - B0.324
Office hours on site: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Applied Sports Science
  • Applied Neurosciences in Sports and Exercise
  • Occupational Health Management

Norma Dembeck (norma.dembeck@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5047 - B0.321
Office hours on site: Monday 10:30-11:30 a.m.

  • Management Information Systems
  • Business Informatics

Susanne Hackstein (susanne.hackstein@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5049 - B0.301
Office hours on site: Tuesday 09:00-10:00 a.m.

  • Business Education

Meike Jahnich (meike.jahnich@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5058 - B0.321
Office hours on site: Monday 13:00-14:00

  • Management
  • Taxation, Accounting and Finance

Kinan Kandalaft (kinan.kandalaft@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5044 - B0.317
Office hours on site: Thursday 13:30-15:30 

  • Business Administration
  • International Economics and Management
  • Economics and Management

Myriam Lübbers (myirma.luebbers@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5050 - B0.308
Appointments on request by e-mail

  • Sports Economics

Gesa Schierwater (gesa.schierwater@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Tel. 60 5064 - B0.317
Office hours on site: Thursday 13:00-14:00

  • International Business Studies

Re­spons­ib­il­it­ies by sub­ject area

Susanne Hackstein (susanne.hackstein@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5049 - B0.301
Office hours on site: Tuesday 9:00-10:00 a.m.

Doris Hartmann (doris.hartmann@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5270

Eileen Honervogt (eileen.honervogt@zv.upb.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5068

Myriam Lübbers (myriam.luebbers@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5050

Daniel Santos (daniel.santos@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5057

You can also send us your questions by e-mail: bewerbung@zv.upb.de

Tobias Redeker (tobias.redeker@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5046 - B0.321
Office hours on site: Monday 13:00-14:00

  • Studying as a school student ("Studieren vor dem Abi")

Daniel Langguth (daniel.langguth@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5065 - B0.324
Office hours on site: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 09:00-10:00

  • Promotion

Gesa Schierwater (gesa.schierwater@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5064 - B0.317
Office hours on site: Thursday 13:00-14:00

  • Guest student admissions

Kinan Kandalaft (kinan.kandalaft@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5044 - B0.317
Office hours on site: Thursday 13:30-15:30 

  • Accident reports

Tobias Redeker (tobias.redeker@zv.uni-paderborn.de) - Phone +49 5251 60-5046 - B0.140

Office hours on site: Monday 13:00-14:00

  • Pension insurance matters

Head of department:

Cordula Kaup – cordula.kaup@zv.uni-paderborn.de – Phone: +49 5251 60-5055 – B0.304

Representatives:

  • Team leader Service Center:
    Norma Dembeck – norma.dembeck@zv.uni-paderborn.de – Phone: +49 5251 60-5047 – Fax: +49 5251 60-5299 – B0.321
  • Team leader application and admission:
    Myriam Lübbers – myriam.luebbers@zv.uni-paderborn.de – Phone: +49 5251 60-5050 – B0.308