Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

Info-Icon This content is partly available in English
Paderborn University in the evening. Show image information

Paderborn University in the evening.

Photo: Paderborn University, Kamil Glabica

Executive Board

The Executive Board is the principal executive and policy-making body of the University, reporting to the Advisory Board. It has overall responsibility for administration, defining the University’s mission, planning its work and managing its resources.

Prof. Dr. Birgitt Riegraf
Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Sociology

Room B2.326
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-2560
Fax: +49 (0)5251 60-3236

President's Office: Sandra Freise
Room B2.320
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-2559
Fax: +49 (0)5251 60-3236

Personal Assistant of the President: Dr. Stefanie Dick
Room B2.334
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-2580

Vice-President for Operations
Simone Probst
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-2557

Vice President's Office: Joseph Holwegner
Room B2.320
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-2558
Fax: +49 (0)5251 60-3300

Vice-President for Research and Junior Academics

Vice-President for Research and Junior Academics
Prof. Dr. Johannes Blömer
Faculty of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Mathematics,
Computer Science

Room F2.101
Phone: +49 (0)5251 - 60-6651
Fax: +49 (0)5251 - 60-6618

Prof. Dr. René Fahr, Vice-President for Technology Transfer

Vice-President for Technology Transfer
Prof. Dr. René Fahr
Faculty of Business Administration and Economics,
Corporate Governance

Room Q3.122
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-2090
Fax: +49 (0)5251 60-3550

Vice-President for International Relations Prof. Dr. Torsten Meier

Vice-President for International Relations
Prof. Dr. Torsten Meier
Faculty of Science,

Room N3.338
Phone: +49 (0)5251 - 60-2336
Fax: +49 (0)5251 - 60-3435

Personal Assistant of the Vice-President for International Relations
Davina Stiller
Room N3.313
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-2328

Project "European University"
Dr. Shaban Mayanja 
Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-3105

Vice-President for Academic Affairs and Quality Management
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker Schöppner
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Room P1.5.11.3
Phone: +49 (0)5251 - 60-3057
Fax: +49 (0)5251 - 60-3821

The University for the Information Society