Achtung:

Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

Info-Icon This content is partly available in English
[Translate to English:] Universität Paderborn - Auditorium Maximum Show image information

[Translate to English:] Universität Paderborn - Auditorium Maximum

Information for students

Choose the desired info page:

- User guides - ECTS regulations - Glossary -

- Support - Contact formDiagnostic tool - FAQ - Message forwarding -

PAUL glossary for web client users

Students and members of teaching staff access PAUL in a Web browser. Other users use what is known as a rich client. In both the Web browser and the rich client, some terms in PAUL and the underlying software CampusNet are used in a very specific way that can sometimes differ from general usage.

The following glossary has been created to facilitate communication between PAUL users.

In particular, this glossary can help members of teaching staff and students to understand the concepts they are faced with in PAUL.

Begriff Definition
Final module offering See Module offering
Final examination Final examinations complete a course of study, that is, they are taken at the end of a degree course or period of study (e.g. a final oral examination, a bachelor’s thesis or a written examination). Students can register for final examinations upon request in the Web portal after consulting the supervisor/examiner. The Central Examinations Office will check that all necessary prequisites are met before verifying admission.
AM AM (e.g. AM05/11) is the abbreviation for “Amtlich Mitteilungen,” official notices posted by the university, which are published at  "UPB Official Notices".
Registration period During the registration period, participants can register for module offerings/courses and examinations in PAUL and also deregister at any time during this period.  Registration periods are defined by the university and the faculties. In cases where examination registration is implicit (only in the Faculty of Business Administration and Economics), students are automatically registered for examinations when they register for a module offering.
Unit The term, “unit” (also “module unit” or “study unit”) is used in different ways in PAUL. It refers to a class as part of a module or a course as part of a module offering. Modules or module offerings can consist of one or more units (= classes or courses). “Study units” can be not only modules, module offerings, classes and courses, but also learning resources, e-learning units and final module offerings.
Area Areas (e.g. course areas, examination regulation areas) are used to organise a degree course or to provide structure to examination regulations that are depicted. They can have more than one hierarchical level (subareas etc.).
Grading system (BWS)

Grading systems define the entry and publishing of grades for examinations and conform to the requirements of the relevant examination regulations. In PAUL it is possible to convert any grading system into a different one; different grading systems can be defined for entry and publishing, e.g. a points system and a grade system.

CampusNet client Various university employees use the (CampusNet) PAUL client (also known as a rich client). They use a Windows application to access PAUL from their PC to manage data within their areas of responsibility.
CampusNet-Webportal Students and members of teaching staff use the (CampusNet) PAUL Web portal. They use a browser to access the portal via the internet or intranet to manage their study-specific or teaching-specific data (e.g. courses, examinations, assessments, material, etc.).
Credits/credit points Credits/credit points/ECTS are awarded for the workload of a module or a course. Students must complete all compulsory units and examinations to be awarded the credits/ECTS for a study unit (module/course). The allocation of credits/credit points/ECTS is stipulated in the relevant examination regulations or module catalogues. In general, students are awarded 180 credits/ECTS over the whole duration of a bachelor’s degree and 120 for a master’s.
Diploma Supplement

The Diploma Supplement is a document which provides standardised information about German university qualifications, explains the German education system and classifies the student’s qualification. The Diploma Supplement provides information about the content of the course and the academic and vocational qualifications obtained. It contains the salient contents of the course, the course of study, the competencies attained and the name of the university.

Lecturer A lecturer is someone who holds a course. In PAUL, we differentiate between the following roles: Main lecturer, small group lecturer, course assistant.
Grade Point Average (GPA)

Your GPA in PAUL shows you your current grade point average (GPA). You can check your GPA by choosing “Studies” > “Examination Administration” > “Transcript of records” in PAUL. When calculating your GPA, PAUL weights your credits in accordance with your examination regulations.

Only full credits (e.g. modules passed in full) are included in the calculation.

Any partial credits/modules not yet completed are not included in this calculation. Modules that have been started, but not yet successfully completed constitute a special case. These are included in your GPA if a status (Passed, Incomplete or Failed) is shown in the “Credits” section. Modules with no status (e.g. modules for which credits have been recorded, but no assessments taken or modules which have been only partially completed, without all partial components having been assessed at least once) are not taken into account when calculating your GPA.

Your current GPA is for information purposes only. Only your final grade, as specified on your degree certificate, will be legally valid.

Auditing student Auditing students are participants in a course who have registered using the Auditing Registration function in PAUL (in the Web client) (e.g. for language courses with the Centre for Language studies at Paderborn University) or who have been explicitly registered as auditing students by rich client users (course managers). In contrast to participants, auditing students cannot register in PAUL for examinations.

Internal notification system/system messages

The internal notification system/system messages are available to members of teaching staff and administrative staff for the purpose of informing students. System messages can be forwarded automatically to Uni e-mail addresses by configuring this in the Web client under “Configure system messages.” Students can respond to messages for a specific course.
Small groups Small groups allow you to split a course into multiple groups (e.g. parallel tutorials or exercises).
Class

A class is a study unit that serves as a template for a course. In a class, you can define general settings without reference to a specific semester. These settings are then used as standard values for all courses that are based on this class. This includes, for example, class contact hours per week, possible lecturers, examinations and credits. You can adjust the standard values for a particular semester in each course.

Course offering See Course
Class area See Area
Assessment An assessment serves as a template for an examination. It is defined in classes, modules and courses. You can define general settings for an assessment. These settings are then used as standard values for all examinations that are based on this assessment. This includes, for example, the type of examination, duration and whether or not participation is mandatory. For an examination you can add specific information such as dates and times, participants and grades to the standard values.
Course A course is a study unit based on a class. The abstract standard values for a class are specified for a particular semester in a course (e.g. lecturer, times, type of examination etc.). For example, if the class stipulates literary interpretation, the course can cover Goethe, Schiller, Kafka or the like. One or more courses form a module offering. Courses can be lectures, seminars, small groups, exercises, tutorials, field trips, colloquia, work placements, projects, etc.
Course manager Course managers are employees in the subject areas, in the faculties’ offices of student affairs, in PLAZ, in the administration etc. who enter the course catalogue in PAUL using the CampusNet client (rich client) and who supervise the module and course offering.
Modelling Modelling is the (electronic) display of degree courses and examination regulations in PAUL (CampusNet). In case of doubt, the published examination regulations apply.
Module A module collects a number of study units into a common subarea and consists of classes and e-learning units, for example. A module serves as a template for a module offering. In a module, you can define general settings without reference to a specific semester. These settings are then used as standard values for all module offerings that are based on this module. This includes, for example, the grading system for publishing overall performance, credits, contents and examinations. You can adjust the standard values for a particular semester in each module offering.
Module offering A module offering denotes the actual availability of a particular module (to be attended by students) for a specific number of semesters (=> Module duration). Depending on the frequency and duration of a module, different (chronologically overlapping) module offerings can exist simultaneously for the same module. Furthermore there are continuous module offerings which do not need to be created separately for each semester. They are continuously valid. A module offering contains one or more courses.
Module unit A class is a module unit. One or more module units form a module.
Module duration The duration of a module shows how long a module offering lasts. If students do not complete a module offering within its duration, they can only try again when the module is offered again. At Paderborn University, module durations are taken from the study schedule or the examination regulations. The duration of modules is usually 1 - 2 semesters.
Module frequency

The module frequency indicates how often the module offering is created (e.g. every second semester).

Org. unit The org. unit denotes the organisational unit that is offering a module (e.g. Chemistry, German Studies, Mathematics, etc.).
Parallel groups See Small groups
Examination An examination is the concrete instance of an assessment.

Examinations are taken continually throughout the duration of a degree course and always relate to a module offering or a stand-alone course.
Type of examination Type of examination refers to the type of the examination which students must take in order to complete a module offering or course (e.g. written examination or assignment). The examination type “assessment” can be modelled to represent a type of examination to be chosen freely by the lecturer within the scope of the examination regulations.
Examination attempt

Sitting an examination counts as an examination attempt. Examination attempts may be repeated according to the rules stated in the relevant examination regulations.

Study unit See Unit.
Form of study A form of study is, for example, a first degree and postgraduate studies. Forms of study are required for reporting combinations of form of study and qualification to the regional office for statistics.
Study status Study status is the status that students pass through between applying to the university and leaving it. It includes the statuses “matriculated” “on leave” “de-registered”. Study status can denote a status valid on a particular day, or the status for a semester.
Degree course manager Degree course managers liaise between the modellers and the office of the dean.
Studium Generale The Studium Generale, or General Studies, is intended to provide students with the opportunity to take courses from a broad range across faculties, within the scope of the rules of their examination regulations, to allow them to develop an additional individual profile.
Participants Participants are students who are registered for a course. Participants can have already been admitted to the course, or may be on the waiting list. In contrast to auditing students, participants can register in PAUL for examinations.
Transcript of Records The transcript of records is an annexe to the degree certificate which lists the student’s complete academic performance and the duration of studies.

Before their studies have been completed, students can obtain an overview of grades (printed or uploaded to PAUL) from the Central Examinations Office (https://www.uni-paderborn.de/zv/3-2).
Exercise groups See Small groups.
Teaching unit A teaching unit (UE) is one teaching period and normally lasts for 45 minutes.
Event See Course.
Event offering The event offering covers all events at a university. There are two types of event: Courses and other events. Courses are usually based on classes. Other events include all events that are not courses (e.g. Faculty council meetings, opening ceremonies and university open days).
Event type The event type describes the type of class for a course, for example, lecture, seminar, field trip.
Attemp See examination attempt.
Elective An elective is a an optional class that students choose to complete within a module.
Workload Workload is the total expected amount of work for a student expressed in hours. It consists of contact hours and personal study. The workload forms a basis for assigning credits/credit points/ECTS to module offerings and courses. In general: Workload = ECTS x 30. A bachelor’s degree programme usually equates to 180 ECTS credits, i.e. an average of 30 ECTS credits per semester. In principle, however, students can take modules/courses totalling a maximum of 44 ECTS credits per semester (Faculty of Business Administration and Economics - 45 ECTS credits).

The University for the Information Society

Achtung:

Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

Universität Paderborn - Auditorium Maximum Bildinformationen anzeigen

Universität Paderborn - Auditorium Maximum

Hilfe für Studierende

Wählen Sie die gewünschte Hilfe-Seite:

- Bedienungsanleitungen - 44 ECTS Regelung - Glossar -

- Support - KontaktformularDiagnosetool - FAQ - Nachrichtenweiterleitung -


PAUL Glossar für Web Client User

Studierende und Lehrende greifen auf PAUL über einen Webbrowser zu, während andere Anwender einen sogenannten Rich Client benutzen. Sowohl im Webbrower als auch im Rich Client werden in PAUL bzw. der zugrundeliegenden Software CampusNet Begriffe in einer ganz bestimmten Art und Weise benutzt, die gelegentlich vom umgangssprachlichen Gebrauch abweichen kann.

Das folgende Glossar wurde erstellt, um die Kommunikation der PAUL-Anwender untereinander zu erleichtern.

Insbesondere kann dieses Glossar Lehrenden und Studierenden helfen, Begrifflichkeiten besser zu verstehen, mit denen Sie im Umgang mit PAUL konfrontiert werden
 

BegriffDefinition
Abschlussmodulangebotsiehe Modulangebot
AbschlussprüfungAbschlussprüfungen sind studienabschließend, d. h. sie werden am Ende des Studiums oder am Ende eines Studienabschnitts absolviert (z. B. eine mündliche Abschlussprüfung, eine Bachelorarbeit oder eine Examensklausur). Die Anmeldung erfolgt auf schriftlichen Antrag in Abstimmung mit dem Betreuer/Prüfer der Arbeit beim zuständigen ZPS-Mitarbeiter. Die Zulassung erfolgt, wenn alle notwendigen Vorleistungen vorliegen.
AMAM (z.B. AM05/11) ist die Abkürzung für die amtlichen Mitteilungen der Hochschule, die auf der Seite "UPB Amtliche Mitteilungen" veröffentlicht werden.
Anmeldezeitraum Der Anmeldezeitraum für Module/Lehrveranstaltungenbzw. Prüfungen ist ein durch die Hochschule definierter Zeitraum, in dem eine Anmeldung zu Modulen/Lehrveranstaltungen bzw. Prüfungen möglich ist. Im Fall impliziter Prüfungsanmeldung erfolgt die Prüfungsanmeldung automatisch mit der Anmeldung zum Modulangebot (nur Fakultät Wirtschaftswissenschaften). Während des Anmeldezeitraums ist jederzeit eine Abmeldung vom Modul/Lehrveranstaltung bzw. von der Prüfung möglich.
Baustein Ein Baustein bezeichnet einen Kurs als Teil eines Modules. Ein Modul besteht in der Regel aus mehreren Bausteinen (= Kursen).
Bereich Bereiche dienen der Gliederung eines Studiengangs bzw. der Strukturierung von abgebildeten Prüfungsordnungen. Sie können hierarchisch verschachtelt sein (Unterbereiche etc.).
Bewertungssystem / BWS Bewertungssysteme definieren die Ein- und Ausgabe von Bewertungen für Prüfungen und richten sich nach den Vorgaben der jeweiligen Prüfungsordnung. Da in CampusNet jedes Bewertungssystem in ein anderes umgerechnet werden kann, können für die Ein- und Ausgabe unterschiedliche Bewertungssysteme festgelegt werden, z. B. ein Punkte- und ein Notensystem.
CampusNet-ClientDen CampusNet-Client verwenden verschiedene Mitarbeiter der Hochschule. Sie können mit Hilfe einer Windows-Applikation von ihrem PC aus auf CampusNet zugreifen und dort die Daten aus ihren Aufgabenbereichen verwalten.
CampusNet-Webportal Das CampusNet-Webportal verwenden die Studierenden und Lehrkräfte der Hochschule. Sie können mit Hilfe eines Browsers über das Internet und/oder Intranet darauf zugreifen und dort ihre persönlichen sowie ihre studien- bzw. lehrspezifischen Daten verwalten (z. B. Lehrveranstaltungen, Prüfungen, Leistungen, Material etc.).
Credits / Leistungspunkte Credits / Leistungspunkte werden für die Bewertung des Workloads eines Moduls bzw. einer Veranstaltung vergeben. Für die Anrechnung der Credits eines Studienbausteins (Modul/Veranstaltung) müssen alle verpflichtenden Bausteine und Prüfungen erbracht werden. Die Aufteilung der Credits / Leistungspunkte ist in der jeweiligen Prüfungsordnung oder in Modulkatalogen geregelt. Grundsätzlich werden für einen Bachelor 180 und einen Master 120 Credits bis zum Abschluss erbracht.
Diploma Supplement Das Diploma Supplement ist ein Text mit einheitlichen Angaben zur Beschreibung von Hochschulabschlüssen und damit verbundenen Qualifikationen. Als ergänzende Information zu den offiziellen Dokumenten über Hochschulabschlüsse (Verleihungsurkunden, Prüfungszeugnisse) soll es die Bewertung und Einstufung von akademischen Abschlüssen sowohl für Studien- als auch für Berufszwecke erleichtern und verbessern.
Dozent Ein Dozent ist eine Person, die Veranstaltungen abhält.
Grade Point Average (GPA) Mit der Angabe des GPA zeigt Ihnen PAUL im Bereich Studium/Prüfungsverwaltung/Leistungskonto ihre aktuelle Durchschnittsnote (Grade Point Average = GPA) an. Bei der Berechnung Ihres GPA gewichtet PAUL Ihre Leistungen so, wie dies von Ihrer Prüfungsordnung vorgesehen ist. In die Berechnung gehen jeweils nur die vollständig erbrachten Leistungen (z. B. komplett bestandene Module) ein. Noch nicht vollständig erbrachte Leistungen/Module gehen nicht in diese Berechnung ein! Ein Sonderfall bilden angefangene und noch nicht bestandene Module. Diese gehen dann in den GPA ein, wenn unter dem Punkt Leistungen ein Status (bestanden, unvollständig oder nicht bestanden) ausgewiesen wird. Module ohne Status (z.B. mit angemeldeten Leistungen ohne Bewertungen oder Module mit nur bestandenen Teilleistungen ohne das alle vorgesehenen Teilleistungen mindestens einmal bewertet worden sind) bleiben bei der GPA-Berechnung unberücksichtigt. Diese aktuelle Durchschnittsnote hat rein informatorischen Charakter. Rechtswirksam wird erst die Endnote, die durch Bekanntgabe auf dem Abschlusszeugnis festgestellt und mitgeteilt wird.
HörerHörer sind Teilnehmer einer Veranstaltung, die sich über die Höreranmeldung im WEB-Client angemeldet haben.
Internes Benachrichtigungssystem / SystemnachrichtenDas interne Benachrichtigungssystem / Systemnachrichten stehen Lehrkräften und der Verwaltung zur Information der Studierenden zur Verfügung. Eine Weiterleitung auf die Uni-Mailadresse kann im Web-Client unter "Systemnachrichten konfigurieren" eingerichtet werden. Studierende können auf Systemnachrichten zu einer bestimmten Veranstaltung antworten.
Kleingruppen Kleingruppen ermöglichen die Unterteilung einer Veranstaltung auf mehrere Gruppen (z. B. veranstaltungsbegleitende Tutorien oder Übungen).
Kurs Ein Kurs ist ein Studienbaustein und dient als Vorlage für eine Lehrveranstaltung. Im Kurs werden allgemeine Einstellungen ohne Semesterbezug festgelegt. Diese Einstellungen werden dann als Vorgabewerte für alle Lehrveranstaltungen verwendet, die auf diesem Kurs basieren. Dazu zählen z. B. Semesterwochenstunden, mögliche Dozenten, Prüfungen und Credits. In einer Lehrveranstaltung werden die Vorgabewerte für ein bestimmtes Semester angepasst.
Kursangebot siehe Lehrveranstaltung
Leistung Eine Leistung dient als Vorlage für eine Prüfung. Sie wird in Kursen, Modulen und Veranstaltungen definiert. In der Leistung werden allgemeine Einstellungen festgelegt. Diese Einstellungen werden dann als Vorgabewerte für alle Prüfungen verwendet, die auf dieser Leistung basieren. Dazu zählen z. B. Prüfungsart, Dauer und ob die Teilnahme verpflichtend ist. In einer Prüfung werden die Vorgabewerte um konkrete Daten ergänzt, z.B. Termine, Teilnehmer und Bewertungen.
Lehrveranstaltung Eine Lehrveranstaltung findet in einem konkreten Semester statt.
Modellierung Modellierung ist die (elektronische) Abbildung von Studiengängen und Prüfungsordnungen in CampusNet. Im Zweifel gilt die veröffentlichte Prüfungsordnung.
Modul Ein Modul ist eine Zusammenfassung von Lehrveranstaltungen (Studienbausteinen) zu einem gemeinsamen Teilgebiet und besteht z. B. aus Kursen und E-Learning-Einheiten. Ein Modul dient als Vorlage für ein Modulangebot. Im Modul werden allgemeine Einstellungen ohne Semesterbezug festgelegt. Diese Einstellungen werden dann als Vorgabewerte für alle Modulangebote verwendet, die auf diesem Modul basieren. Dazu zählen z. B. das Bewertungssystem für die Ausgabe der Gesamtleistung, Credits, Inhalte und Prüfungen. In einem Modulangebot werden die Vorgabewerte für ein bestimmtes Semester angepasst.
Modulangebot Das Modulangebot bezeichnet die tatsächliche Verfügbarkeit (Belegbarkeit) eines bestimmten Moduls für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Semestern (=> Moduldauer). Bei entsprechender Modultaktung und Moduldauer können zum selben Modul simultan verschiedene (zeitlich überlappende) Modulangebote existieren. Darüber hinaus gibt es das fortlaufende Modulangebot, welches nicht jedes Semester neu erzeugt werden muss, sondern fortlaufend Bestand hat.
Modulbaustein Ein Modul besteht aus einem oder mehreren Kursen (Studienbausteinen).
Moduldauer Die Moduldauer (oder Modullaufzeit) eines Moduls gibt an, wie lange ein Modulangebot läuft. Die Studierenden eines Modulangebots müssen dieses innerhalb seiner Moduldauer abschließen. An der Universität Paderborn werden die Moduldauern aus dem Studienverlaufsplan bzw. den Prüfungsordnungen übernommen. In der Regel ergeben sich dabei Modullaufzeiten von 1-2 Semestern.
Modultaktung Die Modultaktung gibt an, in welchen Semesterabständen zu einem Modul ein Modulangebot erzeugt wird (z. B. alle zwei Semester).
Orga-Einheit Unter der Orga-Einheit wird die Organisationseinheit verstanden, von der ein Modul angeboten wird (z. B. Chemie, Germanistik, Mathematik etc.).
Parallelgruppen siehe Kleingruppen
Prüfung Prüfungen sind studienbegleitend, d.h. sie werden kontinuierlich im Laufe eines Studiums absolviert und beziehen sich immer auf ein Modulangebot oder eine eigenständige Veranstaltung. Eine Prüfung ist die konkrete Abnahme einer Leistung.
Prüfungsart Unter Prüfungsart versteht man diejenige Art einer Prüfung, welche zum Abschluss eines Kurses abgelegt werden muss (z. B. Klausur oder Hausarbeit). Die Prüfungsart "Prüfungsleistung" kann stellvertretend für eine vom Dozent gemäß der Prüfungsordnung frei wählbare Prüfungsform modelliert worden sein.
PrüfungsversuchEin Prüfungsversuch ist die Teilnahme an einer Prüfung. Nach den jeweiligen Regelungen der Prüfungsordnung dürfen Prüfungsversuche wiederholt werden.
Studienbausteinsiehe Baustein
Studienform Eine Studienform ist z. B. ein Erststudium und ein Aufbaustudium. Studienformen werden für die Meldung von Studienform-Abschluss-Kombinationen an das Statistische Landesamt benötigt.
Studienstatus Studienstatus ist der Status, den ein Studierender von der Bewerbung bis zur Exmatrikulation durchlaufen kann. Dazu gehören u. a. die Studienstatus "Immatrikuliert", "Beurlaubt", "Gasthörer" und "Exmatrikuliert". Studienstatus werden als tagesgenaue Studien- und Studierendenstatus sowie als semesterbezogene Studienstatus verwendet und z. B. im Semesterzähler angezeigt.
Studiengangsmanager Studiengangsmanager stellen die Verbindung zwischen Modellierern und Dekanat her.
Studium Generale Das Studium Generale soll den Studierenden die Möglichkeit geben, im Rahmen der Regelung ihrer jeweiligen Prüfungsordnung aus einem breiten Angebot der Fakultäten Veranstaltungen zu belegen, die nach individuellen Wünschen eine zusätzliche Profilbildung erlauben.
Übungsgruppen siehe Kleingruppen
Unterrichtseinheit Eine Unterrichtseinheit (kurz UE) ist eine Unterrichtsstunde und dauert standardmäßig 45 Minuten.
Veranstaltung siehe Lehrveranstaltung
Veranstaltungsangebot Das Veranstaltungsangebot umfasst alle Veranstaltungen einer Hochschule. Es gibt zwei Typen von Veranstaltungen: Lehrveranstaltungen und sonstige Veranstaltungen. Lehrveranstaltungen basieren in der Regel auf Kursen. Sonstige Veranstaltungen umfassen alle Veranstaltungen, die keine Lehrveranstaltungen sind (z. B. Fakultätsratssitzungen, Eröffnungsfeiern und Universitätstage).
VeranstaltungsartDie Veranstaltungsart bezeichnet den Kurstyp einer Lehrveranstaltung also z. B. Vorlesung, Proseminar, Exkursion.
Versuchsiehe Prüfungsversuch
WahlkursUnter einem Wahlkurs wird ein Kurs verstanden, der wahlweise innerhalb eines Moduls zu absolvieren ist.
Workload Der Workload ist der in Zeitstunden ausgedrückte erwartete studentische Arbeitsaufwand, der das gesamte Studienpensum berücksichtigt. Er setzt sich zusammen aus den Kontaktstunden und dem Selbststudium. Der Workload bildet die Grundlage für die Zuordnung von Credits/Leistungspunkten zu Modulangeboten bzw. Veranstaltungen. Im Regelfall gilt: Workload = ECTS x 30. Ein Bachelorstudium sieht üblicherweise 180 ECTS-Punkte vor, also durchschnittlich 30 ECTS-Punkte pro Semester. Grundsätzlich kann jeder Studierende jedoch pro Semester Lehrveranstaltungen/Module mit insgesamt maximal 44 ECTS-Punkten als Grenzwert belegen.

Die Universität der Informationsgesellschaft